MISSION

Our mission is to elevate the self-concept of children and adults by providing research-driven education programs designed to build positive relationships through unconditional love, leading to improved emotional health and performance.

TEAM

HOUSTON OFFICE

(Phone: 713-471-8922)

Dr. B. Glenn Wilkerson, President/Founder, glennwilkerson@thearkgroup.org
Dana Kervin, Chief Development Officer, danakervin@thearkgroup.org
Leah Cast, PR & Marketing Director, leahcast@thearkgroup.org
Michelle Joiner, Administrator, michellejoiner@thearkgroup.org

DALLAS/FT. WORTH OFFICE

(Phone: 214-631-2275)

Jan Nelson, DFW Executive Director, jannelson@thearkgroup.org
Martha Williams, DFW Associate Executive Director, marthawilliams@thearkgroup.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

HOUSTON ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD

Glenn Wilkerson – President
David Hendricks – Chair
Jerry James – Treasurer
Michelle Joiner – Secretary/Administrator
Dana Kervin – Chief Development Officer
Jerry Jenkins – Prison Ministry Chair
Aaron Cooley
Pete Cooley
Richard Didow
David Klein
Ken Melber
Steve Quance
Taylor Waidhofer
Anais Watsky
Pam Wells
Delora Wilkinson

DALLAS ADVISORY BOARD

Jan Nelson – Executive Director
Martha Williams – Associate Executive Director
Mary Ann Chapel
Bill Evans
Jan Evans
Jim Hinckley
Valerie Krause
Ellen McStay
Blake Miller
Bob Nichol
Denise Nixon
Dr. Duke Samson
Ashley Smith
Yulise Waters
Terri Williams
Arrvel Wilson
Dr. Cedric Wood

REPORTS

To download ARK’s financial report 2014-2015, click here.